About Us

Elected Officials

Rush Democratic Town Leader & Committee Chair:   Don Scheg

Email Me

Other Members

  • Carol Barnett – Secretary
  • Janet Chaize – Treasurer
  • Marilyn Enos –  Elections Inspector

May 24, 2021:  It has just come to our attention that the list of Rush Democratic Committee members that has been displayed on this page has not been updated since 2019!  We apologize.  A current list will be posted here shortly.

The Rush Democratic Committee consists of both old and new residents who would like to maintain the rural characteristics of the Town of Rush. We feel there needs to be a balanced and diversified representation in Rush Town Government. Feel free to visit and get included in our discussions.

Town of Rush Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 11
Rush, NY 14543